Associate Professor

Dr. Hiten Choudhury

Dr. Hiten Choudhury

Associate Professor

Ph.D. : Tezpur University

Research Interests:

Network Security, Mobile Computing, Wireless Networks
Email: hiten.choudhury@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Mar 9, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr. Manash Pratim Dutta

Dr. Manash Pratim Dutta

Associate Professor

Ph.D. : National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh.

Research Interests:

Information Security, Bioinformatics, Machine Learning.
Email: manashpdutta@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Apr 1, 2022

view Full Profile

Assistant Professor

Ms. Sangita Baruah

Ms. Sangita Baruah

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Pursuing from Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Network Security, Machine Learning
Email: sangita.baruah@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in May 16, 2007

view Full Profile

Dr Chandan Jyoti Kumar

Dr Chandan Jyoti Kumar

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Computer Vision, Deep learning applications, Bio-signal processing, Disorder Diagnosis
Email: chandan.kumar@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Feb 17, 2015

view Full Profile

Prakash Chauhan

Prakash Chauhan

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Pursuing from Tezpur University

Research Interests:

Spectrum Sensing and Resource Allocation in CRNs, Dynamic Spectrum Access for Future Generation Networks
Email: prakash.chauhan@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Jan 29, 2020

view Full Profile

Dr. Himanish Shekhar Das

Dr. Himanish Shekhar Das

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : National Institute of Technology Silchar

Research Interests:

Wireless Sensor Networks, Speech Processing, Medical Image Processing, Deep Learning, Machine Learning
Email: himanish.das@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Feb 1, 2020

view Full Profile

Dr. Kangkana Bora

Dr. Kangkana Bora

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Gauhati University

Research Interests:

Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning, Machine Learning, Biomedical Image Processing, Ballistic Imaging.
Email: kangkana.bora@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Feb 10, 2020

view Full Profile

Melur Phangcho

Melur Phangcho

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. :

Research Interests:

Machine Learning, NLP
Email: melur.phangcho@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Apr 5, 2022

view Full Profile